Don’t go to Iran, Libya, Turkey without permission, S/Arabia warns citizens

Saudi Arabia has warned citizens and residents against traveling to 12 coronavirus-affected countries without permission, an official source at the Interior Ministry said on Wednesday.

According to the ministry, the countries are Libya, Syria, Lebanon, Yemen, Iran, Turkey, Afghanistan, Armenia, Somalia, Congo, Venezuela, and Belarus.

The source also called on all citizens residing in those countries to register their information at the respective Saudi embassies. (Saudi Gazette)

Show More

Leave a comment

Back to top button