Yahaya Bello chairs APC sensitisation committee for revalidation, registration exercises

Kogi State Governor, Yahaya Bello has been appointed as Chairman of the All Progressives Congress Mobilisation and Sensitisation Committee for the party’s up coming revalidation and registration exercises.

Other members of the committee inaugurated on Tuesday by the caretaker chairman Yobe State Governor Mai Mala Buni are:

  1. H.E Governor Yayah Bello – Chairman
  2. H.E Dapo Abiodun – Vice Chairman
  3. Sen Yusuf Abubakar Yusuf- Member
  4. Barrister Ismaeel Ahmed- Member
  5. Hon Stella Okotete – Member
  6. Dr James Lalu – Member
  1. Hon Akinremi Olaide- Member
  2. Hon Nse Ituen – Member
  3. Hon Yekini Nabena – Member
  4. Professor Al-Mustapha Ussiju Medaner – Secretary

Show More

Leave a comment

Back to top button